cancel

Can I pause my account?

Unfortunately we cannot pause your account. A lot of data is stored together with your account: your own keywords, projects, onpage crawls including your history, reports, lists, dashboard, settings and much more. To maintain this data, your Toolbox account must be active. If you cancel your account, this data will […]

What is the duration of the Toolbox access?

The duration of your Toolbox access depends on the chosen contract term, at the time of the contract agreement. With a monthly contract term you can cancel your Toolbox account at any time and this will take effect at the end of the following month. A termination has to be […]