When you create a report, only you can edit it by default. Other profiles can access and look at the report, but cannot make any changes. If you would like to give other profiles the ability to edit a specific profile of your creation, you can do so in the […]
Thanks to the new report structure, it is possible to use an existing report as a template for future reports, with different domains. To create a report template out of a report, please create the report with the data boxes of your choice and then go to “Settings”. There you […]
To delete a report, first click on “Settings” in the content bar, which can be found at the bottom of the report. There you will see a red button as your first option, which will completely delete the report. Please note that deleted reports cannot be retrieved.