How can I delete reports?

de_DEes_ESfr_FRit_IT

To delete a report, first click on “Settings” in the content bar, which can be found at the bottom of the report.

There you will see a red button as your first option, which will completely delete the report. Please note that deleted reports cannot be retrieved.