SISTRIX Free Trial Account

With the free SISTRIX trial account you have the opportunity to test and familiarise yourself with the data and Toolbox for 14 days. If you have questions about the free trial, read through the information below and if you still need information, don’t hesitate to contact our support teams.

Do I have to cancel my trial period?

You do not need to cancel your trial period. It will end automatically after 14 days and your email address won’t be use for any email subscriptions.

When does the trial period start?

You should receive an email and an activation SMS shortly after you have submitted the request via the trial sign-up form. As sonn as you have completed the activation you can log in and get started with SISTRIX.

Are there any restrictions for a trial account?

Although we want you to be able to use all of the features of the Toolbox, there are a couple of limitations that we enforce.

  • You can not export data
  • You will only be able to create one Optimizer project and within that project you’ll only get 10 keyword credits.

How long is the trial period?

Your test with SISTRIX lasts 14 days and begins on the date that you received the activation email and your SMS activation code. For example, if you receive your credentials on November 1, but do not use them until November 5, then you have lost four days of testing.

How do I sign up for a SISTRIX trial

If you haven’t already, sign-up for the SISTRIX free trial here.