Can I pause my account?
Unfortunately we cannot pause your account. A lot of data is stored together with your account: your own keywords, projects, onpage crawls including your history, reports, lists, dashboard, settings and much more.
To maintain this data, your Toolbox account must be active. If you cancel your account, this data will be automatically deleted after a short period of waiting time.