What is the duration of the Toolbox access?

The duration of your Toolbox access depends on the chosen contract term, at the time of the contract agreement.

With a monthly contract term you can cancel your Toolbox account at the end of the following month. A termination has to be in written form, an email to support@sistrix.com or a ticket sent through our ticket system are both sufficient.

Individual modules (except of one module) can even be deactivated at the end of the current month. This flexibility allows you to use your Toolbox exactly how you require it for your work.

By the way: When you order the Toolbox or an additional module, we will only charge you for the remaining days of the month.