To delete an Optimizer project, please click on “Settings” at the top right of the blue navigation bar and then on “Project”. Once the project is older than 28 days, you will be able to klick on the “Delete project” button.
If the project is too fresh, we will show you when it can be deleted.
Projects can only be deleted by the main account users. Profiles are not able to delete projects.